Film Production Kno...

Notifications
Clear all

Welcome to the Quad for Mobile Film Stories!

This is your space to collaborate, share insights and ask questions to other community members. You'll need to register to interact.

Please keep all topics related to the mobile film community and industry.

Film Production Knowledge Pool

37 Posts
3 Users
21 Reactions
Richteatv
(@richteatv)
Trusted Member Registered
Topic starter

If anyone would be interested in picking my brains please feel free to post me your film production related comments. I was also going to offer some of my story development experience if anyone is interested. I have over 40 years of experience in Film, TV and Theatre. 

This topic was modified 4 years ago 3 times by Richteatv

Rich

Posted : January 4, 2021 12:26 pm
Susy reacted
Susy
 Susy
(@susy)
Estimable Member Registered

@richteatv Welcome to The Quad! Glad you are here with us. We will be premiering our smartphone filmmaking and storytelling panels this week. You can also join us Click: in this forum after the premier where we'll be there discussing the panels. First one is Wed. January 6 at 1pm PST. The Videos will premier Click: here

Everyone here, do pick Rich's brain. He's very knowledgeable in the industry.

At the center of everything we experience is a story. Stories are always evolving. The only beginning and end to a story is the one that is told or the one we perceive.

Posted : January 4, 2021 1:12 pm
Richteatv
(@richteatv)
Topic starter

Thanks Susy, happy to help wherever I can. 

Rich

Posted : January 4, 2021 3:38 pm
Susy reacted
Richteatv
(@richteatv)
Topic starter

What makes a mobile film story?